30 Days of Blogging: Day 6

Day 6:  What animal would you love to have as a pet?


I would LOVE to have some guinea pigs!! I just think they’re so adorable! I think I’d keep them inside though, in a big indoor hutch, so that I could easily go and play with them or cuddle them, but I’d have an outdoor run for them too, so that I could take them outside on days where the weather was nice. When I was younger I had a hamster, and two rabbits – I love small animals, and I just think guinea pigs are so cute!

I think at some point I’d like to get a cat though, too – I’m definitely a cat person!

Leave a Reply

